Independent University, Bangladesh
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Executive Office
Tanweer Hasan, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor

Room No: 4029
IP Extension: 1000
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: t.hasan@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Anika Farzeen Chowdhury
Assistant Director, Office of Vice Chancellor

Room No: 4029
IP Extension: 1001
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: afarzeenc@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Dipro Barua
Senior Program Officer

Room No: 4027
IP Extension: 1003
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: dipro.barua@iub.edu.bd
Website: https://diprua.wordpress.com
Tashnuva Sumaiya Islam
Senior Officer, Strategic Engagement

Room No: 4027
IP Extension: 1006
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: tashnuva.islam@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 4029
IP Extension: 1002
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: g.mahmud@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 4027
IP Extension: 1004
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: sreya.quazi@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 4027
IP Extension: 1005
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: osmita.farid@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Council Affairs Office

Ashraful Amin
Director, Council Affairs
Room No: 4029
IP Extension: 1050
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: amin@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Mohammad Zakaria
Senior Officer
Room No: 4029
IP Extension: 1051
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: zakaria@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Shah Paran Parvez
Junior Officer
Room No: 4029
IP Extension: 5002
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: parvez@iub.edu.bd
Website:
International Programs and Relations

Farheen Khan
Director, International Programs and Relations
Room No: 3007, DMK Building
IP Extension: 3700
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: Director.IPR@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Nur Aleena
Officer
Room No: 3007, DMK building
IP Extension: 3711
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: nuraleena@iub.edu.bd
Website:
LFE

Room No: 9007
IP Extension: 2344
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: taharoon@iub.edu.bd

Tania Islam
LFE Program Manager
Room No: 9007A
IP Extension: 2512
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: t.islam@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Special Initiatives

Prof. Dr. Md. Ashraful Amin
Director, Center for Computational & Data Sciences (CCDS)
Room No: 6003
IP Extension: 2222
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: aminmdashraful@iub.edu.bd

Mahady Hasan, Ph.D.
Director, Automation &
Executive Director, IUB Arrows
Room No: 5011
IP Extension: 2223
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: mahady@iub.edu.bd

Dr. Md. Faisal Uddin
Director, Center for Industrial Automation Robotics & Internet of Things (RIoT) & Coordinator, Technical Initiatives
Room No: 7007
IP Extension: 2229
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: faisal@iub.edu.bd

Professor Md. Mamun Bin Ibne Reaz, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Coding for All Initiative
Room No: 6001
IP Extension: 2200
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: mamun.reaz@iub.edu.bd

Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Haroon
Co-coordinator, Academic Success Center
Room No: 9007
IP Extension: 2344
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: taharoon@iub.edu.bd

Mr. Mohammad Fahad Noor
Co-coordinator, Academic Success Center
Room No: 4005
IP Extension: 2138
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: fahad@iub.edu.bd