Independent University, Bangladesh
Facilities
Colonel Md. Bashirul Haque (Retd)
Head, Department of Facilities and Protocol

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1550
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: bhaque@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Niaz Mahmud Noor-E-Rasheed
Assistant Director, Legal & Estate

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: Ext: 1551
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: niaz.rasheed@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Md. Munir Ahmed
Transport Officer

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1553
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: munir@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1554
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: sarwar@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Assistant Estate Officer

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1555
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: mmostafiz@iub.edu.bd
Website:
A S M Golam Tareq
Junior Administrative Officer

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: Ext:1556
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: tareq@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Md. Alauddin Jibon
Junior Administrative Officer

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1561
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: a.jibon@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Hemayet Thakur
Senior Assistant

Room No: 1034
IP Extension: 1557
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: hemayet@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Sanad Priya Barua
Store Keeper

Room No: BC 4002
IP Extension: 1558
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: sanad@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Masum Billah
Junior Officer Store

Room No: BC 4002
IP Extension: 1560
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: masum@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 1013
IP Extension: 1570
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: noman@iub.edu.bd
Website: